Skip to the content


Jesus touches our lives through the sacraments. Our celebrations of the sacraments are signs of Jesus’ presence in our lives and a means for receiving his grace. The Church celebrates seven sacraments.


In Baptism we are cleansed of original sin, made temples of the Holy Spirit, and become members of the Church.


In Reconciliation we receive God’s forgiveness and mercy.

Holy Communion

In Holy Communion we receive the Body and Blood, the Real Presence, of Jesus Christ which nourishes our relationship with him.


In Confirmation we are “sealed with the gift of the Holy Spirit” which strengthens us to be witnesses of Jesus Christ and to be of service to others.


In Matrimony a man and woman enter a permanent union, a loving relationship which brings each other closer to Christ and generates new life.

Holy Orders

In Holy Orders priests and bishops are ordained to the ministerial priesthood of Jesus Christ in the life of the Church.

Anointing of the Sick

In the Anointing of the Sick, Jesus’ ministry of healing touches the life of the faithful and helps them to unite their suffering with the suffering of Christ.


In the event of the death of your loved one, please contact the parish office and we will help you plan the Catholic Funeral Mass.
Read more

Support Our Parish

In gratitude for God’s generosity, we dedicate a sacrificial portion of our gifts of time, talent, and treasure to serve Christ and His Church by supporting the needs of our parish.